Just Sing - Single


In cart Not available Out of stock

Songwriters: Justine Blazer, Melissa Leigh Johnson
La Blaze Music Publishing BMI/
TAS4K Music Enterprises ASCAP

Produced by Justine Blazer
Mixed by Justine Blazer
Mastered by MACHINE (Gene Freeman)
Music tracked at Pentavarit Studios - Nashville, TN
Vocals tracked at Ten7Teen Studios - Nashville, TN

Guitar: Adam Shoenfeld
Acoustic guitar: Tim Galloway
Keys: Billy Justineau
Bass: Tim Marks
Pedal steel: Smith Curry
Hammered dulcimer: Sarah Wilfong
Drums: Jerry Roe
Background vocals: Justine Blazer
Music Tracking Engineer: Jay Tooke
Vocal production/Engineer: Justine Blazer
Programming: Justine Blazer
Additional editing: Travis Humbert

Copyright 2020 - All Rights Reserved
Sony Orchard
MC1 Nashville
La Blaze Entertainment, LLC
Ten7Teen Studios

Read more… close
  1. 1
    In cart Not available Out of stock